Events

Thursday, February 2 | Washington, D.C.
Book Launch @ Carnegie Endowment for International Peace (with William J. Burns and Ishaan Tharoor)
5:30-7:30 p.m.
Video

Wednesday, February 8 | New Delhi
Book Launch @ Alliance Francaise (with Anubha Bhonsle and Yogendra Yadav)
6:00-9:00 p.m.
RSVP: Rashi.Bhambri@harpercollins-india.com

Monday, February 13 | Hyderabad
Book Launch @ Manthan (with Bilal Baloch)
Details

Tuesday, February 14 | Bangalore
Book Launch @ Atta Galatta (with Ramachandra Guha and Trilochan Sastry)
6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 15 | Mumbai
Book Launch @ Asia Society (with Niranjan Rajadhyaksha)
6:00-8:00 p.m.
Details

Thursday, February 16 | Pune
Book Launch @ Pune International Centre (with Kumar Ketkar)
5:00 p.m. @ YASHADA
Video

Saturday, February 18 | Mumbai
Lecture @ Meghnad Desai Academy of Economics
4:30-6:00 p.m.

Monday, February 27 | Charlottesville, Virginia
Lansing B. Lee/Bankard Seminar in Global Politics
12:00-1:30 p.m.
Details

Wednesday, March 1 | Washington, D.C.
Lecture @ Georgetown India Initiative (with Sanford Ungar)
4:30 – 5:30 p.m.
Details

Monday, March 6 | New York
Deepak and Neera Raj Center on Indian Economic Policies, Columbia University
6:00-7:30 p.m.
Details

Friday, March 24 | Philadelphia
Center for the Advanced Study of India, University of Pennsylvania
12:00-1:30 p.m.
Details 

Thursday, April 6 | New York
IVY Ideas Night
7:00-10:00 p.m.
Details

Friday, April 28 | New York
New York University
12:30-2:00 p.m.
Details

Thursday, May 18 | Houston
Houston World Affairs Council
6:30-8:30 p.m.
Details

Thursday, June 8 | Palo Alto, CA
Center on Democracy, Development, and the Rule of Law @ Stanford University
12-1:30 p.m.
Details

Friday, September 29, 2017 | Providence, RI
Brown University Center for Contemporary South Asia
2:00-4:00 p.m.
Details

Monday, October 23 | Dallas, TX
World Affairs Council of Dallas/Fort Worth
6:30-8:00 p.m.
Details